I’m in need of a pair of ears
My eyes need to cry a few tears
Im in need of many helping hands
And working legs so I can stand
Sometimes I need a matching heart
And a soul that will walk with me through the
Great vine
Maybe someone who I can trust to guide me
in the dark
On days I just need some one else to where my
Pants
So they can be my mirror and I can learn from my
Reflection
I need a soft and firm voice to guide me
Someone who can show me how to let down my
Shield so I can show the real me
Rationally someone who has no feelings
That’s the only way I know that there being true while
We’re beating this
I wish my heart could be mended
Take all the heart ache and pain from in it
A birdie told me I have all the help I need
All Ii have to do is look deep inside and see
All the beauty of your inner mind
Has the ability to be strong
If you don’t try is the only way you go wrong.

